5 Chinese Brothers – A Window Shopper’s Christmas

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

1.  Make The Rafters Ring 3:05
2. Rockin' In The Manger 3:17
3. And To All A Good Night 3:31
4. Making Angels In The Sand 2:45
5. Honky Tonk Christmas 3:01
6. Missing Miss December 3:11
7. Dear Santa 3:12
8. Age-Old Story 2:48
9. Christmas On Interstate 80 3:12
10. The Fruitcake Song 3:59
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 1:12
12. Dept. Store Santa Claus Strike 3:56
13. Christmas In Manhattan 2:38

Note – Notes:

Companies, etc:

Recorded At Prime CD Recording, NYC
Mixed At Shelter Island Sound
Mastered At Airshow Mastering

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg






Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio