Bee Gees – The Very Best Of The Bee Gees

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

.  Words / Superhits Of The '60s 
A1. New York Mining Disaster 1941 2:52
A2. To Love Somebody 3:12
A3. Massachusetts 2:22
A4. World 3:12
A5. Words 3:13
A6. Jumbo 2:10
A7. Holiday 2:52
B1. The Singer Sang His Song 3:05
B2. I've Gotta Get A Message To You 2:59
B3. I Started A Joke 3:04
B4. First Of May 2:48
B5. Tomorrow Tomorrow 3:59
B6. Don't Forget To Remember 3:27
. Morning Of Our Lives / Greatest Ballads
C1. Morning Of My Life 3:50
C2. Saved By The Bell 3:02
C3. Lonely Days 3:41
C4. I.O.I.O. 2:50
C5. If I Only Had My Mind On Something Else 2:28
C6. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart 3:52
D1. My World 4:17
D2. I Can't See Nobody 3:43
D3. One Million Years 0:00
D4. Don't Want To Live Inside Myself 5:18
D5. Alive 3:59
D6. Saw A New Morning 4:25
D7. Mr. Natural 3:46
. Melody Fair / Highlights From The Albums
E1. And The Sun Will Shine 3:28
E2. Idea 2:49
E3. Let There Be Love 3:31
E4. (Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away 4:00
E5. Melody Fair 3:48
E6. Marley Purt Drive 4:26
F1. Every Christian Lionhearted Man Will Show You 3:32
F2. Man For All Seasons 2:56
F3. Run To Me 3:01
F4. Rest Your Love On Me 4:20
F5. You Stepped Into My Life 3:25
F6. Wind Of Change 4:54
. You Should Be Dancing / Alive In The '70s
G1. Jive Talkin' 3:43
G2. Nights On Broadway 4:32
G3. Come On Over 3:26
G4. Fanny (Be Tender With My Love) 4:02
G5. Love Me 3:53
G6. Edge Of The Universe 5:21
H1. More Than A Woman 3:15
H2. Love So Right 3:30
H3. Stayin' Alive 4:43
H4. Boogie Child 4:06
H5. Spirits Having Flown 5:17
H6. You Should Be Dancing 4:15
. How Deep Is Your Love / Bee Gees Night Fever
I1. Night Fever 3:33
I2. If I Can't Have You 3:25
I3. How Deep Is Your Love 4:03
I4. Oh Darling 3:29
I5. Tragedy 5:00
I6. Paradise 4:18
J1. Love You Inside Out 4:08
J2. Help Me 3:37
J3. He's A Liar 4:00
J4. Living Eyes 4:16
J5. Too Much Heaven 4:54
J6. Children Of The World 3:07

Note – Notes:

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 1,38 kg

Ballad, Disco, Soft Rock, Vocal






Reader's Digest Music,RSO

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio