Bell & Shore – L-Ranko Motel

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

1.  L-Ranko Motel 3:17
2. Address Unknown 4:04
3. Day Crazy Bob Ran The Dirt Track In The Nude 2:22
4. Flint Hills Of Kansas 1:46
5. Rosalinda 2:06
6. Fighting Days 2:08
7. Blue Is The Color Of Regret 4:23
8. Running Girl 3:04
9. Skull And Crossbones 2:07
10. She Must Be So Strong 5:57
11. Johnny "El Gato" Miguel 3:35
12. Radio V-I-E-T-N-A-M 3:15
13. Daddy Was No Good 3:51

Note – Notes:

Companies, etc:

Record Company Treasure Trove Inc.
Recorded At Lakeside Media
Mixed At County Q Productions
Mastered At Digital Magnetics

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg







ROM Records

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio