Big Daddy – Cutting Their Own Groove

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Greatest Love Of All 2:58
A2. Like A Virgin 2:26
A3. Graceland 2:59
A4. Once In A Lifetime 3:41
A5. The Living Years 3:30
A6. Money For Nothing 3:21
A7. Hold On 3:15
A8. Ice Ice Baby 2:18
B1. Welcome To The Jungle 2:28
B2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 3:33
B3. Born To Run 3:07
B4. Memory 2:20
B5. I Want Your Sex 4:52
B6. Nothing Compares 2 U 2:58
B7. Help Me Make It Through The Night 2:15

Note – Notes:

Recorded and mixed at Sunburst Recording, Culver City, CA.

Companies, etc:

Distributed By Dischi Ricordi S.p.A.

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Doo Wop, Pop Rock, Rock & Roll, Rockabilly






Rhino Records (2)

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio