Bill Monroe & His Blue Grass Boys – The Classic Bluegrass Recordings Volume 1

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  True Life Blues 
A2. Travelin' The Lonesome Road
A3. Kentucky Waltz
A4. I'm Traveling On And On
A5. Blue Grass Special
A6. Mother's Only Sleeping
B1. Can't You Hear Me Calling
B2. How Will I Explain About You?
B3. The Old Cross Road
B4. Goodbye Old Pal
B5. Along About Daybreak
B6. Little Community Church

Note – Notes:

Part of Country Records' "Country Classics Series"
A1, A3, A5, B4  Recorded Feb 13, 1945
A6 Recorded Sep 16,1946
B2 Recorded Sep 17,1946
B3 Recorded Oct 2,1947
A4,B5,B6   Recorded Oct 28,1947
A2, B1   Recorded Oct 22,1949

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg







County Records,CBS Special Products

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio