Blackmore’s Night – To The Moon And Back

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

CD 1 is NM; CD 2 VG+ (some hairlines, but plays perfect). *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

.  CD I 
1. Shadow Of The Moon
2. Spirit Of The Sea
3. Renaissance Faire
4. Play Minstrel Play
5. Under A Violet Moon
6. Spanish Nights
7. Fires At Midnight
8. Ghost Of A Rose
9. Cartouche
10. Village Lanterne
11. The Circle
12. 25 Years
13. Dandelion Wine
14. Home Again (Live)
1. I Surrender (Bonus Track)
2. Moonlight Shadow (2017 Version)
3. Somewhere Over The Sea (2017 Version)
4. Writing On The Wall (2017 Version)
5. Coming Home (2017 Version)
6. Ghost Of John (Bonus Track)
7. Minstrel Hall
8. Possum Goes To Prague
9. Durch den Wald zum Bach Haus
10. Nur eine Minute
11. Village Dance
12. Land Of Hope And Glory (2017 Single Version)
13. Bonus Video

Note – Notes:

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Folk Rock




USA & Europe


Minstrel Hall Music

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio