Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Vinyls VG++ (EX). *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  California 3:07
A2. Who You Really Are 1:43
A3. Baby Please Don't Go 4:17
A4. Man Of Constant Sorrow 3:28
A5. Only A Hobo 3:24
B1. Candy Man 3:08
B2. I Ain't Got No Home 2:06
B3. The Death Of Emmett Till 4:43
B4. Poor Lazarus 3:27
B5. Farewell Angelina 2:29
C1. Stealin' 2:13
C2. Hard Times In New York Town 2:21
C3. Wade In The Water 3:01
C4. That's All Right Mama 3:21
C5. New Orleans Rag 1:06
D1. Let Me Follow You Down 2:59
D2. U.D. Blues 1:54
D3. The Cough Song 2:00
D4. If I Could Dolt All Over 3:00
D5. Cocaine Blues 2:17
E1. Can You Please Crawl Out Of Your Window 4:11
E2. From A Buick 2:37
E3. Lady Down Your Weart Tune 3:10
E4. Dusty Old Fairgraunds 3:50
E5. It's All Over Now 5:03
F1. If You Gotta Go, Go Now 3:37
F2. She Belongs To Me 3:08
F3. Love Minus Zero 4:44
F4. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, Killing Me Alive 3:40
F5. Baby Blue 3:36

Note – Notes:

This is a Box with 3 Records. Frontside is red on the left side with "Box 3 Dischi C 63" in Black on Top, "BOB DYLAN" (outlined) in White beyond the "Box 3 Dischi..." and then all titles as listed above in black, one by one beneath the other. On The Right side of the Cover is a picture of Bob in a Live concert with acoustic guitar, blue jeans jacket, mounted harmonica and microphone in front of him.
Backside is yellow with centered "Box 3 Dischi C 63" on Top, then outlined "BOB DYLAN" in Red and then the titles of all records: On the left side there is "Lato A" and "Lato B" which means "Side 1" or "Side A" / "Side 2" or "Side B" with all titles for the first record, the same in the middle for the second record and the same on the right side for the third record. All in Black.

This is a Box Set release consisting of the three Rare Batch Little White Wonder releases ([m395528], [m401127], [m401144])
Made in Italy

Companies, etc:

Distributed By Saar s.r.l.
Marketed By Saar s.r.l.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Saar
Copyright (c) Saar

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,92 kg







Joker (2),Joker (2)

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio