Brenda Lee – Here’s Brenda Lee

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody 
A2. Pennies From Heaven
A3. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
A4. Back In Your Own Back Yard
A5. Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye
B1. Ballin' The Jack
B2. Pretty Baby
B3. Side By Side
B4. Just Because
B5. St. Louis Blues

Note – Notes:

Produced by Owen Bradley. Reissue of "Grandma What Great Songs You Sang!", 1959 Decca DL 78873 (stereo),(which was reissued as "Brenda Lee Sings Songs Everybody Knows," same number, in mid-1961). "Here's Brenda Lee" is the same album minus two tracks.

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Rock & Roll, Rockabilly






Vocalion (2)

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio