Chris Wall – Any Saturday Night In Texas (Live)

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

1.  I Feel Like Singin' Along 3:55
2. Texas Time 3:57
3. Wild Bill And The Montana Kid 4:38
4. Big In The Heart 4:43
5. Runaway Cadillac 3:05
6. A Gal From San Antone 4:41
7. Miles Of Rodeo 4:47
8. Damn Good Time 4:22
9. Independence Day 3:49
10. Makin' The Rounds 4:03
11. The Lines On My Forehead 2:51
12. Ship Me Back To Texas 2:50
13. 33 Reasons To Say Goodbye 3:49

Note – Notes:

Recorded live at Gruene Hall, Texas on Independence Day 1996. 

Companies, etc:

Recorded At Gruene Hall

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg







Cold Spring Records (2)

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio