Clifton Chenier – Frenchin’ The Boogie

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Vinyl seems unplayed, with lirycs insert
*** Before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability.
Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted.
Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Caldonia 2:46
A2. Laissez Les Bons Temps Rouler (Let The Good Times Roll) 3:52
A3. Tu Peux Cogner Mais Tu Peux Pas Rentrer (Keep-A-Knockin' But You Can't Come In) 2:34
A4. Le Blues De La Vache A Lait (Milkcow Blues) 3:29
A5. Moi J'ai Une P'tit'femme (I Got A Woman) 2:20
A6. Tous Les Jours Mon Coeur Est Blue (Every Day I Have The Blues) 4:04
B1. J'veux Faire L'amour A Toi (I Just Wanna Make Love To You) 2:57
B2. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie 2:47
B3. La Valse De Paris 2:59
B4. Shake Rattle And Roll 2:09
B5. Going Down Slow (In Paris) 3:42
B6. Aye, Aye Mama 2:13
B7. Don't You Lie To Me 3:07

Note – Notes:

Made in France.

Companies, etc:

Phonographic Copyright (p) Barclay
Produced For Bastille Productions, Inc.
Recorded At Studio In The Country
Pressed By Polygram Industries Messageries

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Louisiana Blues, Zydeco




Blue Star,Blue Star

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio