Dave Kelly (3) – Willing

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Vinyl seems unplayed. Still in wrapper. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Don't Sell It Away 2:00
A2. Two Trains Running 4:58
A3. Mean Old Frisco 4:55
A4. Me And The Devil 3:10
A5. San Francisco Bay Blues 2:04
A6. Black Rat Swing 3:12
B1. Willing 4:50
B2. Put Another Log On The Fire 3:00
B3. Steel Guitar Rag 2:30
B4. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You 3:35
B5. Sunny Afternoon 3:21
B6. Peggy Sue Got Married 3:02

Note – Notes:

Recorded September 20 - October 28, 1979 at Barigozzi Studios, Milano and Whistle Studios, London.
In memory of Lowell George

Companies, etc:

Phonographic Copyright (p) Appaloosa Irec
Recorded At Barigozzi Studio

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg






Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio