Don Airey – K2 (Tales Of Triumph & Tragedy)

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Vinyl unplayed. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  K2 Overture 3:15
A2. Sea Of Dreams Part 1 3:13
A3. Sea Of Dreams Part 2 3:49
A4. Voice Of The Mountain 1:28
A5. Song For Al (Instrumental) 4:11
A6. Balti Lament 1:19
A7. Ascent To Camp 4 3:25
B1. Can't Make Up Your Mind 4:20
B2. Summit Push 1:19
B3. Close To The Sky 1:25
B4. Blues For J.T. 0:44
B5. Julie ( If You Leave Me) 4:17
B6. Deathzone/Whiteout 8:01
B7. Song For Al (Vocal) 5:14

Note – Notes:

Comes with a printed innersleeve with credits and lyrics.

Sleeve: Made in Germany. Pressé en Allemagne. TELDEC Record Service GmbH
Labels: Made in Germany By WEA Musik GmbH

Companies, etc:

Made By WEA Musik GmbH
Pressed By Record Service Alsdorf
Manufactured By TELDEC Record Service GmbH

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg





MCA Records

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio