Dr. Octagon – Instrumentalyst : [Octagon Beats]

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

1.  Blue Flowers (Original Instrumental Mix) 3:16
2. Girl Let Me Touch You (Instrumental) 4:19
3. 3000 (Instrumental) 3:31
4. Moosebumps 1:48
5. Tricknology 101 4:56
6. I'm Destructive (Instrumental) 3:16
7. No Awareness (Instrumental) 4:46
8. Waiting List (Instrumental) 5:31
9. On Production (Instrumental) 3:01
10. Technical Difficulties (Instrumental) 3:00
11. Catapillar 3:33
12. Wild 'n Crazy (Instrumental) 4:33
13. Earth People (Instrumental) 4:37
14. Dr. Octagon (Instrumental) 4:35

Note – Notes:

The Mo Wax release of the Dr. Octagon Instrumental album. 

Written and engineered for Oct.Music. Produced & mixed for the Wide World Of Watersports. 
Recorded and mixed at The Glue Factory.

Companies, etc:

Manufactured By PDO, UK

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg







Mo Wax

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio