Duke Ellington – Johnny Come Lately

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Copy no.613. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  The "C" Jam Blues 
A2. Moon Mist
A3. I Don't Mind
A4. Someone
A5. Johnny Come Lately
A6. Hayfoot, Strawfoot
A7. A Slip Of The Lip (Can Sink A Ship)
A8. Sherman Shuffle
B1. I Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues
B2. Mood To Be Wooed
B3. Kissing Bug
B4. Everything But You
B5. (Otto Make That) Riff Staccato
B6. Prelude To A Kiss
B7. Caravan
B8. I Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

Note – Notes:

Companies, etc:

Made By RCA S.P.A.

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg





RCA Victor

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio