Elvis Presley – One Night With Elvis

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

1.  One Night 2:30
2. Don't Leave Me Now 2:00
3. Baby I Don't Care 1:50
4. Treat Me Nice 1:48
5. I Want To Be Free 2:00
6. I Need You So 2:48
7. Hard Headed Woman 1:54
8. Trouble 2:18
9. Don't 2:42
10. King Creole 2:05
11. Crawfish 1:47
12. New Orleans 1:57
13. Lover Doll 2:10
14. Young Dreams 2:20
15. Don't Ask Me Why 2:05
16. Dixieland Rock 1:48
17. Santa Bring My Baby Back 2:30
18. Santa Claus Is Back In Town 2:30

Note – Notes:

Made In France

Companies, etc:

Pressed By MPO

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Ballad, Rock & Roll






Card Exclusive

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio