Elvis Presley – The Number One Hits

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

1.  Heartbreak Hotel 2:06
2. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:37
3. Hound Dog 2:14
4. Don't Be Cruel 2:02
5. Love Me Tender 2:44
6. Too Much 2:31
7. All Shook Up 1:57
8. Teddy Bear 1:48
9. Jailhouse Rock 2:28
10. Don't 2:48
11. Hard Headed Woman 1:53
12. A Big Hunk O' Love 2:16
13. Stuck On You 2:16
14. It's Now Or Never 3:25
15. Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:05
16. Surrender 1:51
17. Good Luck Charm 2:24
18. Suspicious Minds 3:24

Note – Notes:


Companies, etc:

Copyright (c) BMG Music
Manufactured By BMG Music
Distributed By BMG Music

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Pop Rock, Rock & Roll






BMG Music,Gruppo Editoriale L'Espresso S.p.A.

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio