Erma Franklin – Her Name Is Erma

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

New, Factory Sealed. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***18.94

Track list:

1.  Hello Again 2:42
2. Ev'rytime We Say Goodbye 2:45
3. What Kind Of Girl 2:15
4. Don't Blame Me 2:48
5. Detour Ahead 2:52
6. Time After Time 2:56
7. I Don't Want No Mama's Boy
8. It's Over 2:15
9. Never Let Me Go 2:45
10. Each Night I Cry 2:25
11. Saving My Love For You 3:01
12. Pledging My Love 2:35
13. The Man I Love 2:31
14. Have You Ever Heard The Blues?

Note – Notes:

Limited Edtion = 500 Copies

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg





Wax Love Records

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio