Fats Waller – Valentine Stomp

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Copy no.902. White promo labels, sticker on labels. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Got A Bran' New Suit 
A2. Thief In The Night
A3. Let's Sing Again
A4. Valentine Stomp
A5. Sweet Thing
A6. I've Got My Fingers Crossed
A7. Spreadin' Rhythm Around
A8. Black Raspberry Jam
B1. Why Do I Lie To Myself About You?
B2. Sugar Blues
B3. I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling
B4. I Got Rhythm
B5. The Girl I Left Behind
B6. Love Me Or Leave Me
B7. Sing An Old Fashioned Song
B8. The More I Know You

Note – Notes:

"16 swinging sides by one of the major influences of jazz piano"

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg





RCA Victor

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio