Gene Vincent – E.P. Collection

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

1.  Race With The Devil 
2. Crazy Legs
3. Hold Me, Hug Me, Rock Me
4. The Wayward Wind
5. Somebody Help Me
6. Five Feet Of Lovin'
7. Peace Of Mind
8. Look What You Gone And Done To Me
9. Summertime
10. Keep It A Secret
11. Rocky Road Blues
12. Dance To The Bop
13. Baby Blue
14. Dance In The Street
15. Lovely Loretta
16. Important Words
17. Gone Gone Gone
18. She She Little Sheila
19. Weeping Willow
20. Crazy Beat
21. I'm Gonna Catch Me A Rat
22. If You Want My Lovin'

Note – Notes:

Original Sound Recordings made by Capitol Records Inc.
(p) & (c) 1989 See For Miles Records Ltd.

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Rock & Roll, Rockabilly






See For Miles Records Ltd.

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio