Green Day – Best of Live On The Radio 1992

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

New, Factory Sealed. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  80 3:32
A2. 409 In Your Coffeemaker 2:45
A3. Going To Pasalacqua 2:19
A4. Christie Road 3:41
A5. 2000 Light Years Away 2:19
A6. The Judge's Daughter 2:28
A7. C Yo Yus 4:27
B1. Welcome To Paradise 3:30
B2. At The Library 2:21
B3. Only Of You 2:34
B4. Who Wrote Holden Caulfield 2:55
B5. Paper Lanterns 4:21
B6. Don't Leave Me 3:31
B7. Words I Might Have Ate 3:46

Note – Notes:

Recorded: 1992-05-28

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Alternative Rock, Punk






Cult Legends

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio