Horslips – The Book Of Invasions (A Celtic Symphony)

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

1.  Daybreak 2:30
2. March Into Trouble 0:51
3. Trouble (With A Capital T) 3:23
4. The Power And The Glory 3:56
5. The Rocks Remain 2:48
6. Dusk 0:38
7. Sword Of Light 4:55
8. Dark 1:37
9. Warm Sweet Breath Of Love 3:26
10. Fantasia (My Lagan Love) 2:54
11. King Of Morning, Queen Of Day 4:32
12. Sideways To The Sun 4:45
13. Drive The Cold Winter Away 0:35
14. Ride To Hell 4:09
. Bonus Tracks
15. Daybreak / Drive The Cold Winter Away / Ride To Hell / Sideways To The Sun / Sword Of Light / Dark (Recorded At The Bottom Line 1978) 18:03
16. The Rights Of Man (Recorded At Quartier Latin, Berlin 1976) 3:56
17. Trouble (With A Capital T) (Recorded At Park West, Chicago 1980) 3:20

Note – Notes:

Recorded and Mixed at Miracle Studios
Re-mastered at Abbey Road Studios by Peter Mew & Horslips from the original tapes

Companies, etc:

Phonographic Copyright (p) Horslips Records
Copyright (c) Horslips Records
Licensed From Horslips Records
Manufactured By IML Irish Music Licensing Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Classic Rock, Folk Rock, Prog Rock




UK & Ireland


Talking Elephant Records,Horslips Records

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio