Ikaiki Amayu – Sumac Llacta – CD, Album

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

+++ CDs, if they have standard jewel cases this is not graded, if they are in non-standard cases or digipak, sleeve grading is also for the case. +++ *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

1.  Qarwa Yaku 
2. Rumiñahu
3. Akuchimay
4. Sumac Llacta
5. Muna Q Killa
6. Kaypim
7. Drums Dance
8. Chiripag
9. Sisahu
10. Perdoname Amor
11. Wayra

Note – Notes:

Companies, etc:

Manufactured By www.HOFA.de

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Andean Music






Not On Label

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio