Isabelle Antena – Tous Mes Caprices

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Both Vinyl and Sleeve VG++. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Caprices 3:30
A2. Sept Heure Que J'aime 3:36
A3. Romancia Del Amor 3:14
A4. Eclat De Nuit 3:06
A5. Une Journee Banale A New York City 2:40
A6. Je Respire 3:40
B1. From Day To Day 4:20
B2. Memories 4:00
B3. Young Captive 4:40
B4. Village Of The Sun 5:06
B5. Time To Work 3:25

Note – Notes:

Isabelle Powaga credited as Isabelle
Track A2 written on label as "7H Que J'aime"

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Bossa Nova






Les Disques Du Crépuscule

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio