J.J. Cale – Grasshopper

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  City Girls 2:49
A2. Devil In Disguise 2:03
A3. One Step Ahead Of The Blues 2:25
A4. You Keep Me Hangin' On 3:30
A5. Downtown L.A. 2:32
A6. Can't Live Here 2:15
A7. Grasshopper 1:45
B1. Drifters Wife 1:42
B2. Don't Wait 3:12
B3. A Thing Going On 2:42
B4. Nobody But You 3:05
B5. Mississippi River 2:06
B6. Does Your Mama Like To Reggae 3:45
B7. Dr. Jive 1:57

Note – Notes:

Matrix Runout

Companies, etc:

Pressed By Phonoster

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Blues Rock, Country Rock







Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio