James Taylor – The Collection – LP, Compilation

– Etichetta / Label: Warner Bros. Records
– No. Catalogo / Catalog No.: 24 1484-1
– Formato / Format: LP, Compilation – LP, Compilation

Condizioni / Grading:

Disco / Media: M
Copertina / Sleeve: NM or M-

Descrizione – Description:
Nota / Notice
– Utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l’immagine che vedi non è dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– We use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

New, factory sealed.

Paese – Country: Italy
Anno di pubblicazione / Released: 1989
Genere – Genre: Rock
Stile – Style: Country Rock, Soft Rock

Track list:
A1. You’ve Got A Friend
A2. Sweet Baby James
A3. I Was A Fool To Care
A4. Carolina On My Mind
A5. Long Ago And Far Away
A6. Mexico
A7. Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
A8. Mockingbird
B1. Fire And Rain
B2. Country Road
B3. Walking Man
B4. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
B5. Shower The People
B6. Hey Mister, That’s Me Upon The Jukebox
B7. A Junkie’s Lament
B8. Blossom

Note – Notes:
Made and distribuited in Italy by Wea Italiana S.p.a. Milano – A Warner Communications Company

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Peso 0,4 kg

Country Rock, Soft Rock






Warner Bros. Records

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

  • E' richiesto un ordine minimo di 10,00  per procedere all'acquisto.
Il tuo Carrello
Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio