Jimi Hendrix – Kiss The Sky

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Vinyl seems unplayed. Sleeve slightly worn. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Are You Experienced 4:10
A2. I Don't Live Today 6:40
A3. Voodoo Child (Slight Return) 5:10
A4. Stepping Stone 4:07
A5. Castles Made Of Sand 2:46
B1. Killing Floor 3:27
B2. Purple Haze 2:50
B3. Red House 3:52
B4. Crosstown Traffic 2:16
B5. Third Stone From The Sun 6:44
B6. All Along The Watchtower 3:56

Note – Notes:

A compilation album made from priorly released tracks as well as unreleased material ("Killing Floor") and unedited versions of songs ("Red House").

Companies, etc:

Mastered At JVC Cutting Center
Lacquer Cut At PRS Hannover

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Psychedelic Rock







Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio