Joan Baez – Farewell, Angelina

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Both Vinyl and Sleeve really close to VG+. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Farewell, Angelina 3:13
A2. Daddy, You Been On My Mind 2:15
A3. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 3:21
A4. The Wild Mountain Thyme 4:34
A5. Ranger's Command 3:13
A6. Colours 3:02
B1. Satisfied Mind 3:22
B2. The River In The Pines 3:33
B3. Pauvre Ruteboeuf 3:28
B4. Sagt Mir Wo Die Blumen Sind 4:00
B5. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 7:36

Note – Notes:

Distributed by Musidisc-Europe.

A4: Traditional, as sung by the McPeake Family.
A5: written by Woody Guthrie (as based on the traditional Anglo-American ballad, "The Fair Maid On The Plains")
B2: Traditional American ballad.
B4: German tanslation of "Where Have All The Flowers Gone" by Pete Seeger, inspired by a  passage in Mikhail Sholokhov's "The Silent Don".

Cover is red with Vanguard logo and cat. number.
Vinyl has the Amadeo cat number and as usual all the info written in Italian.

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Folk Rock







Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio