Lacuna Coil – Black Anima

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

New, Factory Sealed *** Please before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Anima Nera (Prologue) 
A2. Sword Of Anger
A3. Reckless
A4. Layers Of Time
A5. Apocalypse
A6. Now Or Never
B1. Under The Surface
B2. Veneficium
B3. The End Is All I Can See
B4. Save Me
B5. Black Anima (Epilogue)
CD-1. Anima Nera (Prologue)
CD-2. Sword Of Anger
CD-3. Reckless
CD-4. Layers Of Time
CD-5. Apocalypse
CD-6. Now Or Never
CD-7. Under The Surface
CD-8. Veneficium
CD-9. The End Is All I Can See
CD-10. Save Me
CD-11. Black Anima (Epilogue)

Note – Notes:

Made in the EU.
Includes a 2 page printed booklet with all lyrics.

Companies, etc:

Phonographic Copyright (p) Century Media Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Century Media Records Ltd.
Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment
Record Company Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH
Published By 119 Productions SRL
Recorded At BRX Studio
Mastered At 96KHZ.IT Mastering
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Manufactured By Optimal Media GmbH

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,32 kg

Gothic Metal






Century Media

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio