Linda Gail Lewis – Boogie Woogie Country Gal – CD, Comp

– Etichetta / Label: Castle Music,Sanctuary
– No. Catalogo / Catalog No.: 06076-81343-2
– Formato / Format: CD, Comp – Compilation

Condizioni / Grading:

Disco / Media: VG+
Copertina / Sleeve: NM or M-

Descrizione – Description:
Nota / Notice
– Utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– We use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

+++ For CDs in standard jewel cases this is not graded. In non-standard cases or digipak sleeve grading is also for the case. +++ *** Before paying wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise if a refund is due Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Paese – Country: US
Anno di pubblicazione / Released: 2004
Genere – Genre: Rock
Stile – Style: Rock & Roll

Track list:
1. In The Boogie Woogie Country Mood
2. Strange Things Happening Every Day
3. Hillbilly Rock
4. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
5. Am I To Be The One
6. Fools Like Me
7. Old Time Rock’n’Roll
8. You Can Have My Husband
9. Boppin’ The Blues
10. Goody Goody
11. I’m On The Loose
12. Old Black Joe
13. Absence Makes The Heart Go Wander (Bonus Lewis 3)
14. What Did You Want From Me (Bonus Lewis 3)
15. Just Say It (Bonus Lewis 3)
16. Bring It On (Bonus Lewis 3)
17. You Got The Car (Bonus Lewis 3)
18. Last Hard Bible (Bonus Lewis 3)

Note – Notes:

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Rock & Roll






Castle Music,Sanctuary

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio