Little Milton – Grits Ain’t Groceries – 20 Greatest Hits

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

1.  We're Gonna Make It 2:39
2. Grits Ain't Groceries (All Around The World) 2:40
3. Who's Cheating Who? 2:58
4. Can't Hold Back The Tears 2:32
5. If Walls Could Talk 3:09
6. Blues In The Night 3:10
7. I Play Dirty 2:30
8. More And More 2:48
9. Blind Man 3:24
10. Just A Little Bit 2:25
11. Baby I Love You 2:50
12. Believe In Me 2:39
13. You're Welcome To The Club 2:45
14. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town 3:02
15. Losing Hand 2:37
16. Life Is Like That 2:39
17. Country Style 2:45
18. Stand By Me 2:53
19. Ain't No Big Deal On You 2:19
20. Man Loves Two 3:01

Note – Notes:

℗ © 1989 MCR Productions.
Made in Holland.

Companies, etc:

Licensed From Red Dog Express
Phonographic Copyright (p) M.C.R. Productions
Copyright (c) M.C.R. Productions

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Rhythm & Blues






Blue City (2)

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio