Mason Proffit – Rockfish Crossing

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

New, still sealed.
*** Before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Jesse 3:54
A2. You Win Again 4:03
A3. Better Find Jesus 3:10
A4. Summer Side Of Love 3:15
A5. Breakin' Down 1:48
A6. Were You There? 4:35
B1. Hobo 4:20
B2. A Thousand And Two 4:35
B3. Medley: Cripple Creek / Quit Kickin' My Dog Around 3:37
B4. Wetback 3:20
B5. Medley: George's Jam / Call Me The Breeze 5:20

Note – Notes:

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Country Rock, Folk Rock




Line Records

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio