Modern Talking – Back For Good – The 7th Album – CD, Album, 2nd

– Etichetta / Label: Hansa
– No. Catalogo / Catalog No.: 74321 59180-2
– Formato / Format: CD, Album, 2nd – Album

Condizioni / Grading:

Disco / Media: VG+
Copertina / Sleeve: NM or M-

Descrizione – Description:
Nota / Notice
– Utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– We use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

+++ For CDs in standard jewel cases this is not graded. In non-standard cases or digipak sleeve grading is also for the case. +++ *** Before paying wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise if a refund is due Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Paese – Country: Europe
Anno di pubblicazione / Released: 1998
Genere – Genre: Pop
Stile – Style: Euro House, Ballad, Europop

Track list:
1. You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul (New Version) 3:47
2. Brother Louie (New Version) 3:36
3. I Will Follow You (New Hit ’98) 3:56
4. Cheri Cheri Lady (New Version) 3:00
5. You Can Win If You Want (New Version) 3:25
6. Don’t Play With My Heart (New Hit ’98) 3:23
7. Atlantis Is Calling (New Version) 3:20
8. Geronimo’s Cadillac (New Version) 3:02
9. Give Me Peace On Earth (New Version) 4:08
10. We Take The Chance (New Hit ’98) 3:59
11. Jet Airliner (New Version) 3:51
12. Lady Lai (New Version) 4:56
13. Anything Is Possible (New Hit ’98) 3:36
14. In 100 Years (New Version) 3:53
15. Angie’s Heart (New Version) 3:28
16. You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul (Modern Talking Mix ’98) 3:17
17. You Can Win If You Want (Original No.1 Mix ’84) 3:40
18. No. 1 Hit Medley 7:03

Note – Notes:
℗ + © 1998 BMG Berlin Musik GmbH. Made in the EU. Distributed by the local BMG Company.

Companies, etc:
Phonographic Copyright (p) BMG Berlin Musik GmbH
Copyright (c) BMG Berlin Musik GmbH
Pressed By Sonopress

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Ballad, Euro House, Europop







Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio