Neil Diamond – The Jazz Singer (Original Songs From The Motion Picture)

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Both Vinyl and Sleeve VG++. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  America 4:17
A2. Adon Olom 0:35
A3. You Baby 2:57
A4. Love On The Rocks 3:38
A5. Amazed And Confused 2:52
A6. On The Robert E. Lee 2:02
A7. Summerlove 3:17
B1. Hello Again 4:05
B2. Acapulco 2:50
B3. Hey Louise 2:59
B4. Songs Of Life 3:34
B5. Jerusalem 3:05
B6a. Kol Nidre 1:07
B6b. My Name Is Yussel (Theme) 0:32
B7. America (Reprise) 2:21

Note – Notes:

Printed in Italy

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Folk Rock, Soft Rock






Capitol Records

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio