Nina Simone – Little Girl Blue

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

New, Factory Sealed. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Mood Indigo 4:00
A2. Don't Smoke In Bed 3:09
A3. He Needs Me 2:26
A4. Little Girl Blue 4:12
A5. Love Me Or Leave Me 3:18
A6. My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:33
B1. Good Bait 5:25
B2. Plain Gold Ring 3:50
B3. You'll Never Walk Alone 3:58
B4. I Loves You Porgy 4:03
B5. Central Park Blues 3:05

Note – Notes:

This album is also known as "Jazz As Played In An Exclusive Side Street Club." However, the back cover and vinyl label read "Little Girl Blue."

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Piano Blues, Soul-Jazz






WaxTime In Color

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio