Passengers – Original Soundtracks 1 – CD, Album

– Etichetta / Label: Island Records,Island Records
– No. Catalogo / Catalog No.: CID 8043, 524 166-2
– Formato / Format: CD, Album – Album

Condizioni / Grading:

Disco / Media: NM or M-
Copertina / Sleeve: NM or M-

Descrizione – Description:
Nota / Notice
– Utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l’immagine che vedi non è dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– We use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

+++ For CDs in standard jewel cases this is not graded. In non-standard cases or digipak sleeve grading is also for the case. +++

Paese – Country: Europe
Anno di pubblicazione / Released: 1995
Genere – Genre: Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
Stile – Style: Alternative Rock, Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Experimental, Ambient

Track list:
1. United Colours 5:31
2. Slug 4:41
3. Your Blue Room 5:28
4. Always Forever Now 6:24
5. A Different Kind Of Blue 2:02
6. Beach Sequence 3:25
7. Miss Sarajevo 5:41
8. Ito Okashi 3:25
9. One Minute Warning 4:40
10. Corpse (These Chains Are Way Too Long) 3:35
11. Elvis Ate America 2:59
12. Plot 180 3:41
13. Theme From The Swan 3:24
14. Theme From Let’s Go Native 3:07

Note – Notes:
Front Cover Illustration c/o Aura•Pont, Prague
Includes a 10 panel Insert which features front cover art, descriptions of the films, credits and artwork.

Original Soundtracks 1:
1: From The Film “United Colours Of Plutonium”
2: From “Slug” (Peter Von Heineken, Germany)
3: From “Par-Delà Les Nuages/Beyond The Clouds” (Michelangelo Antonioni, Wim Wenders, Italy)
4: End Titles From “Always Forever Now” (John Leng Qi, Hong Kong)
5: From “An Ordinary Day” (Lurlene Clewman, USA)
6: From From “Par-Delà Les Nuages/Beyond The Clouds” (Michelangelo Antonioni, Wim Wenders, Italy)
7: From The Film “Miss Sarajevo” (Bill Carter, USA)
8: From “Ito Okashi/Something Beautiful” (Rita Takashina, Fukushima)
9: From “Ghost In The Shell” (Mamuri Oshii, Japan)
10: From “Gibigiane/Reflections” (Aldo Gianniccolo, Milan)
11: From The Film “Elvis Ate America” (Jeff Koons, New York)
12: From “Hypnotize (Love Me ‘Til Dawn)” (Peter Sedgeley, London)
13: From “The Swan” (Joseph Mamat, Hungary)
14: From “Let’s Go Native” (Rodger Vuijkers, South Africa, Unreleased)

Recorded and mixed at Westside Studios (London) and Hanover, Dublin.

Thanks to Robbie Adams, Marius De Vries, Nick Angel, Gavin Friday, Candice Hanson, Osmond J. Kilkenny III

[url=>Holi]Holi (2)[/url] appears courtesy Resurgence and Funhouse Inc., Japan.
[url=]Howie B[/url] is published by Sony Music.
[url=]Luciano Pavarotti[/url] appears courtesy of The Decca Recording Company Limited.
[url=]Brian Eno’s[/url] company is Opal Ltd, London.

Thank you to Anthea Norman-Taylor and James Topham

All tracks published by Blue Mountain Music (UK), Mother Music (Rep. Of Ireland), Taiyo Music Uni. (Japan) and PolyGram International Music Publishing B.V. (R.O.W.) and Opal Music, except in North America by Upala Music Inc./BMI.

℗ 1995 PolyGram International Music B.V. © 1995 PolyGram International Music B.V.
The coypright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by PolyGram International Music B.V. and is exclusively licensed to Island Records Ltd in the UK.

Companies, etc:
Phonographic Copyright (p) PolyGram International Music B.V.
Copyright (c) PolyGram International Music B.V.
Published By Blue Mountain Music
Published By Mother Music
Published By Taiyo Music Uni.
Published By PolyGram International Music Publishing B.V.
Published By Opal Music
Published By Upala Music Inc.
Licensed To Island Records Ltd.
Recorded At Westside Studios
Recorded At Hanover Quay Studios
Glass Mastered At PMDC, France

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Alternative Rock, Ambient, Experimental, Pop Rock, Soundtrack






Island Records,Island Records

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

  • E' richiesto un ordine minimo di 10,00  per procedere all'acquisto.
Il tuo Carrello
Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio