Pete Townshend – The Iron Man (The Musical By Pete Townshend)

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Vinyl unplayed. Sleeve VG++, still in wrapper. *** Please before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Deborah Conway, Pete Townshend - I Won't Run Anymore 
A2. John Lee Hooker - Over The Top
A3. Simon Townshend - Man Marchines
A4. The Who - Dig
A5. Pete Townshend - A Friend Is A Friend
A6. John Lee Hooker - I Eat Heavy Metal
B1. Pete Townshend, Deborah Conway, Chyna - All Shall Be Well
B2. Pete Townshend - Was There Life
B3. Nina Simone - Fast Food
B4. Pete Townshend - A Fool Says
B5. The Who - Fire
B6. Chyna, Pete Townshend, Nicola Emmanuel - New Life / Reprise

Note – Notes:

Twelve Songs from the Musical by Pete Townshend
Based on the original story by Ted Hughes
Special guests: The Who (on "Dig" and “Fire”).

Companies, etc:

Made By Virgin Dischi S.R.L.

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Musical, Pop Rock







Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio