Priscilla Bowman – An Original Rock & Roll Mama

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Vinyl seems unplayed. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Everything Allright 
A2. Tortured
A3. Promises,Promises
A4. Sugar Daddy
A5. I Ain't Given Up Nothing
A6. Where Will It End
A7. Spare Man
B1. Hands Off
B2. Why Must I Cry
B3. Rocking Good Way
B4. If I Had The Power
B5. Don't Come In Here
B6. What I Wouldn't Give
B7. Hooties Blues

Note – Notes:

A Great rock'n'roll pioneer of the fifties

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg





Sounds Great Records

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio