Reckless Kelly – Live At Stubb’s BBQ

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

1.  My Soul Ain't Sold 4:10
2. Hottest Thing In Town 8:15
3. Don't Come Back 2:48
4. Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:44
5. Wild Western Windblown Band 3:01
6. Ghesang The Red 4:20
7. Shook Me All Night Long 5:45
8. You Should Be Gone 3:33
9. My Baby Worships Me 3:22
10. The Ballad Of Tommy & Marla 4:11
11. Strung Out And Wound 3:22
12. Eight More Miles 4:19
13. Whole Lotta Love 16:40
. Hidden Track
14. Lovin' You

Note – Notes:

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Country Rock






Valley Entertainment

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio