Ronnie Milsap – Mr. Mailman – LP, Compilation

– Etichetta / Label: Phoenix Records (5)
– No. Catalogo / Catalog No.: PHX 1002
– Formato / Format: LP, Compilation – LP, Compilation

Condizioni / Grading:

Disco / Media: M
Copertina / Sleeve: M

Descrizione – Description:
Nota / Notice
– Utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l’immagine che vedi non è dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– We use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

New, Factory Sealed. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Paese – Country: UK
Anno di pubblicazione / Released: 1981
Genere – Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Stile – Style:

Track list:
A1. Mr Mailman
A2. Never Had It So Good
A3. Let’s Go And Get Stoned
A4. Do What You Gotta Do
A5. What’s Your Game
A6. The End Of The World
A7. Old Lady At The Fair
A8. Love Will Never Pass Us By
B1. Nothing’s As Good As It Used To Be
B2. Only One Woman
B3. Denver
B4. Kentucky Woman
B5. I Saw Pity In The Face Of A Friend
B6. Aint No Soul (Left In These Old Shoes)
B7. If You Go Away
B8. When It Comes To My Baby

Note – Notes:
Manufactured and Marketed by President Records Ltd., London

Some errors in the writing credits on the labels.

Companies, etc:
Manufactured By President Records Ltd.
Marketed By President Records Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Peso 0,4 kg





Phoenix Records (5)

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

  • E' richiesto un ordine minimo di 10,00  per procedere all'acquisto.
Il tuo Carrello
Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio