Rotten Sound – Abuse To Suffer

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

New, never played *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Lazy Asses 
A2. Intellect
A3. Fear of Shadows
A4. Trashmonger
A5. Crooked
A6. Time For The Fix
A7. Slave To The Rats
A8. Brainwashed
B1. Cannon Fodder
B2. Yellow Pain
B3. Machine
B4. The Clerk
B5. Caged
B6. Retaliation
B7. Inhumane Treatment
B8. Extortion & Blackmail

Note – Notes:

Gatefold. Gold vinyl. Limited to 175 copies worldwide.

Cat.#: SOM 336LP on sleeve, labels & spine, Cat.#: SOM 336LPCG on sticker.

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg







Season Of Mist,Season Of Mist

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio