Roxette – Joyride

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Vinyl seems unplayed. Still in wrapper. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Joyride 4:30
A2. Hotblooded 3:23
A3. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave) 3:54
A4. Knockin' On Every Door 4:00
A5. Spending My Time 4:39
A6. Watercolours In The Rain 3:39
B1. The Big L. 4:29
B2. (Do You Get) Excited? 4:18
B3. Small Talk 3:54
B4. Physical Fascination 3:31
B5. Things Will Never Be The Same 4:29
B6. Perfect Day 4:06

Note – Notes:

(P) & (C) 1991 EMI Svenska AB
Made in Italy by EMI ITALIANA S.p.A.

Companies, etc:

Made By EMI Italiana S.p.A.

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Pop Rock







Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio