Run C & W – Into The Twangy-First Century

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto le immagini che vedi non sono dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the images you see are not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

*** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

1.  Ballad Of The Burns Brothers 3:06
2. Walkin' The Dog 2:09
3. Unchained Medley: Flint Hill Special (Intro)/What'd I Say/Superstition 4:29
4. My Girl 3:36
5. Sweet Soul Music 2:26
6. Hold On! I'm Comin' 3:13
7. Opus Taylor: Working In The Coal Mine/I Feel Good 3:21
8. Suite T: Wildwood Flower/In The Midnight Hour/Please, Please, Please 3:24
9. Bill's Medley: Can't Turn You Loose/I've Been Loving You Too Long 2:07
10. Itchy Twitchy Spot (Parody Of Achy Breaky Heart) 3:42

Note – Notes:

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Bluegrass, Country






MCA Records

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio