The Beatles – On Air – Live At The BBC Volume 2 – 3xLP, Album, Mono, RE, RM, 180

– Etichetta / Label: Apple Records
– No. Catalogo / Catalog No.: 602537505067
– Formato / Format: 3xLP, Album, Mono, RE, RM, 180 – LP, Album

Condizioni / Grading:

Disco / Media: M
Copertina / Sleeve: M

Descrizione – Description:
Nota / Notice
– Utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– We use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

New, still factory sealed. *** For better service wait order confirmation before paying and read carefully seller terms. ***

Paese – Country: Italy
Anno di pubblicazione / Released: 2019
Genere – Genre: Rock, Non-Music, Pop
Stile – Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Speech, Interview

Track list:
A1. And Here We Are Again
A2. Words Of Love
A3. How About It, Gorgeous?
A4. Do You Want To Know A Secret
A5. Lucille
A6. Hey, Paul…
A7. Anna (Go To Him)
A8. Hello!
A9. Please Please Me
A10. Misery
A11. I’m Talking About You
A12. A Real Treat
A13. Boys
A14. Absolutely Fab
A15. Chains
A16. Ask Me Why
B1. Till There Was You
B2. Lend Me Your Comb
B3. Lower 5E
B4. The Hippy Hippy Shake
B5. Roll Over Beethoven
B6. There’s A Place
B7. Bumper Bundle
B8. P.S. I Love You
B9. Please Mister Postman
B10. Beautiful Dreamer
B11. Devil In Her Heart
B12. The 49 Weeks
B13. Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
B14. Never Mind, Eh?
B15. Twist And Shout
B16. Bye, Bye
C1. I Saw Her Standing There
C2. Glad All Over
C3. Lift Lid Again
C4. I’ll Get You
C5. She Loves You
C6. Memphis, Tennessee
C7. Happry Birthday Dear Saturday Club
C8. Now Hush, Hush
C9. From Me To You
C10. Money (That’s What I Want)
C11. I Want To Hold Your Hand
C12. Brian Bathtubes
C13. This Boy
C14. If I Wasn’t In America
D1. I Got A Woman
D2. Long Tall Sally
D3. If I Fell
D4. A Hard Job Writing Team
D5. And I Love Her
D6. Oh, Can’t We? Yes We Can
D7. You Can’t Do That
D8. Honey Don’t
D9. I’ll Follow The Sun
D10. Green With Black Shutters
D11. Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
D12. That’s What We’re Here For
D13. I Feel Fine (Studio Outtake)
. Bonus Interview Tracks
E1. John – Pop Profile
E2. George – Pop Profile
F1. Paul – Pop Profile
F2. Ringo – Pop Profile

Note – Notes:
This release is the 16th of the Italian collection “The Beatles Vinyl Collection”, published by De Agostini.
It contains an 8-page booklet.
Edizione non in vendita separatamente dalla pubblicazione quattordicinale/quindicinale edita da De Agostini Publishing Italia S.p.A.

Companies, etc:
Licensed To Calderstone Productions Limited
Phonographic Copyright (p) BBC
Phonographic Copyright (p) Calderstone Productions Limited
Copyright (c) Calderstone Productions Limited
Copyright (c) Apple Corps Ltd.
Copyright (c) BBC

Videos & Sounds:

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Peso 0,69 kg

Interview, Pop Rock, Rock & Roll, Speech


14 Dec 2019




Apple Records

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

  • E' richiesto un ordine minimo di 10,00  per procedere all'acquisto.
Il tuo Carrello
Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio