The Bee Gees* – Bee Gees – CD, Comp

– Etichetta / Label: Polydor
– No. Catalogo / Catalog No.: (849 099-2)
– Formato / Format: CD, Comp – Compilation

Condizioni / Grading:

Disco / Media: VG+
Copertina / Sleeve: VG+

Descrizione – Description:
Nota / Notice
– Utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– We use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

+++ For CDs in standard jewel cases this is not graded. In non-standard cases or digipak sleeve grading is also for the case. +++ *** Before paying wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise if a refund is due Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Paese – Country: Italy
Anno di pubblicazione / Released: 1991
Genere – Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Stile – Style: Disco, Soft Rock, Vocal

Track list:
1. I’ve Gotta Get A Message To You
2. Words
3. First Of May
4. Run To Me
5. Wind Of Change
6. And The Sun Will Shine
7. I’ll Kiss Your Memory
8. Stayin’ Alive
9. Back Home
10. Love Me
11. Songbird
12. Reaching Out
13. One Million Years
14. Man Of All Seasons

Note – Notes:

Companies, etc:
Phonographic Copyright (p) PolyGram International Music B.V.
Licensed From PolyGram International Music B.V.

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,25 kg

Disco, Soft Rock, Vocal







Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio