The Damned – Damned Damned Damned

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Still sealed, new. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Neat Neat Neat 2:41
A2. Fan Club 2:55
A3. I Fall 2:04
A4. Born To Kill 2:35
A5. Stab Your Back 0:58
A6. Feel The Pain 3:35
B1. New Rose 2:42
B2. Fish 1:37
B3. See Her Tonight 2:28
B4. 1 Of The 2 3:06
B5. So Messed Up 1:50
B6. I Feel Alright 4:25

Note – Notes:

Includes 6 page tri-fold insert and 12" cardstock advertising flat. 
Issued with generic Euro inner sleeve.

The Art of the Album hype sticker on shrink wrap.
Some include a "Heavyweight 180g Vinyl" sticker on shrink wrap.

First 500 signed by Dave Vanian and Captain Sensible, these copies are not shrink wrapped

Companies, etc:

Record Company BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
Licensed From Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Lacquer Cut At Loud Mastering

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg








Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio