The Orioles / The Moonglows / The Flamingos – Jump Children

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Vinyl VG++ (EX). *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  The Flamingos - Jump Children (Vooit Vooit) 
A2. The Moonglows - Real Gone Mama
A3. The Orioles - Live It Up
A4. The Flamingos - Cross Over The Bridge
A5. The Moonglows - Baby Please
A6. The Orioles - Fools Will Be Fools
A7. The Flamingos - Golden Teardrops
A8. The Moonglows - Ooh Rockin' Daddy
B1. The Orioles - I Just Got Lucky
B2. The Moonglows - My Gal
B3. The Flamingos - Someday, Someway
B4. The Orioles - Happy 'Till The Letter
B5. The Moonglows - 219 Train
B6. The Flamingos - Carried Away
B7. The Orioles - Never Leave Baby
B8. The Moonglows - Whistle My Love

Note – Notes:

All tracks licensed from Vee Jay Records.

Companies, etc:

Phonographic Copyright (p) Charly Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Charly Holdings Inc.
Licensed From Vee Jay Records
Published By Copyright Control

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Doo Wop, Rhythm & Blues






Charly R&B

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio