The Rolling Stones – The Rolling Stones

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Vinyl seems unplayed. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Everybody Needs Somebody To Love 5:08
A2. Out Of Time 3:22
A3. Back Street Girl 3:22
A4. Carol 2:35
A5. Mothers Little Helper 2:40
A6. Poison Ivy 2:05
A7. Dear Doctor 3:25
B1. Good Times, Bad Times 2:30
B2. Mercy, Mercy 2:45
B3. Down Home Girl 4:10
B4. Around And Around 3:05
B5. Off The Hook 2:35
B6. Heart Of Stone 2:48
B7. Honest I Do 2:07

Note – Notes:

Seems to be a misprint. Front cover shows design of [url=]SU-1016[/url].

Printed and manufactured in Italy.
Made in Italy.

Companies, etc:

Licensed From The Decca Record Company Limited

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Beat, Pop Rock, Rhythm & Blues






Armando Curcio Editore

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio