Tom Jones – The Body And Soul Of Tom Jones

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Vinyl unplayed. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Runnin' Bear 
A2. Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone
A3. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
A4. Since I Loved You Last
A5. Lean On Me
B1. Letter To Lucille
B2. Today I Started Loving You Again
B3. I'll Share My World With You
B4. I Still Love You Enough (To Love You All Over Again)
B5. Ballad Of Billie Joe

Note – Notes:

Made In Italy

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Pop Rock







Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina

NM or M-


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio