Various – Black Rock ‘N’ Roll Volume Two

Descrizione – Description:
– Tenenete presente che utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l'immagine che vedi non è dell'oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– Note that we use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Sleeve slightly worn. *** Please, before paying, wait for confirmation of items availability. Otherwise, if a refund is due, Paypal or Skrill fees will be deducted. Thanks for understanding. ***

Track list:

A1.  Prentice Moreland - Holy Mack'rel 
A2. Betty James - I'm A Little Mixed Up
A3. Joe Tex - Davy, You Upset My Home
A4. Shy Guy Douglas - Monkey Doin' Woman
A5. James "Sugar Boy" Crawford - Overboard
A6. Sonny Knight - But Officer
A7. Tony Allen (5) - Holy Smoke
A8. King Rhythm (2) - Killer Diller
A9. Screamin' Joe Neal - Tell Me Pretty Baby
A10. Papa Lightfoot - Jumpin' With Jarvis
B1. Little Julian Herrera - True Fine Mama
B2. Pigmeat Markham - Let's Have Some Heat
B3. Guitar Crusher - I Got To Know
B4. Buddy Johnson - Walk The Chalk Line
B5. Doctor Ross - Call The Doctor
B6. Lenny Capello - Tootles
B7. Gus Jenkins - Slow Down
B8. Barbie Gaye - My Boy Lollipop
B9. Mercy Baby - Pleadin'
B10. Charles Clark (7) - Hidden Charms

Note – Notes:

After two volumes of "Black Rock 'N' Roll", this series was retitled Savage Kick. 
Savage Kick on the label and back sleeve. "Made In England" on spine and labels.

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs

Peso 0,4 kg

Rhythm & Blues, Rock & Roll




Savage Kick

Condizioni Disco

NM or M-

Condizioni Copertina

Not Graded


1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio