Various – No Nukes – From The Muse Concerts For A Non-Nuclear Future – Madison Square Garden – September 19-23, 1979 – 3xLP, Album, Gatefold Sleeve

– Etichetta / Label: Asylum Records
– No. Catalogo / Catalog No.: W 62027
– Formato / Format: 3xLP, Album, Gat – LP, Album

Condizioni / Grading:

Disco / Media: VG
Copertina / Sleeve: G

Descrizione – Description:
Nota / Notice
– Utilizziamo immagini di terze parti nella maggior parte delle nostre inserzioni, pertanto l’immagine che vedi non è dell’oggetto reale che stai acquistando.
Ad ogni modo siamo lieti di fornire su richiesta foto reali di oggetti da collezione.
– We use third-party images in most of our listings, therefore the image you see is not of the actual item you are purchasing.
Anyhow we are happy to supply actual photos of collector-grade items upon request.

Paese – Country: Italy
Anno di pubblicazione / Released: 1979
Genere – Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul
Stile – Style: Country Rock, Soft Rock, Pop Rock

Track list:
A1. The Doobie Brothers – Dependin’ On You
A2. Bonnie Raitt – Runaway
A3. Bonnie Raitt – Angel From Montgomery
A4. John Joseph Hall – Plutonium Is Forever
A5. The Doobie Brothers, John Joseph Hall, James Taylor (2) – Power
B1. James Taylor (2), Carly Simon, Graham Nash – The Times They Are A-Changin’
B2. Graham Nash – Cathedral
B3. Jackson Browne, Graham Nash – The Crow On The Cradle
B4. Jackson Browne – Before The Deluge
C1. Nicolette Larson, The Doobie Brothers – Lotta Love
C2. Ry Cooder – Little Sister
C3. Sweet Honey In The Rock – A Woman
C4. Gil Scott-Heron – We Almost Lost Detroit
C5. Jesse Colin Young – Get Together
D1. Raydio – You Can’t Change That
D2. Chaka Khan – Once You Get Started
D3. James Taylor (2) – Captain Jim’s Drunken Dream
D4. James Taylor (2) – Honey Don’t Leave L.A.
D5. James Taylor (2), Carly Simon – Mockingbird
E1. Poco (3) – Heart Of The Night
E2. Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Cry To Me
E3. Bruce Springsteen, Jackson Browne, The E-Street Band – Stay
E4. Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band – Medley: Devil With The Blue Dress / Good Golly, Miss Molly / Jenny Take A Ride
F1. Crosby, Stills & Nash – You Don’t Have To Cry
F2. Crosby, Stills & Nash – Long Time Gone
F3. Crosby, Stills & Nash – Teach Your Children
F4. The Doobie Brothers, James Taylor (2) – Takin’ It To The Streets

Note – Notes:
With Booklet (16 pages)

Different back cover details from this version:

Companies, etc:

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Peso 0,69 kg

Country Rock, Pop Rock, Soft Rock






Asylum Records

Condizioni Disco


Condizioni Copertina



1 disponibili

    Il tuo Carrello
    Il tuo Carrello è vuotoRitorna al Negozio